Skip To Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip To Footer

Human Resource

Mission

The mission of the Office of Human Resources is to provide high quality advice, counsel and human resources support services to all university employees.

Vision

The CAU Office of Human Resources will enhance and maintain a people-focused environment that supports, develops and informs the well-being of the workforce.

Contacts

Mrs. Bianca Colon-Perez
Administrative Assistant to the Chief People Officer
Telephone: (404) 880-8402
Email: bcolon@pistoiambiente.com

Mrs. Debra Hoyt
Chief People Officer
Telephone: (404) 880-8773
Email: dhoyt@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Rasheedah Mitchell
Student Generalist
Telephone: (404) 880-6238
E-mail: rmitchell@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Ramona Roman
Human Resources Business Partner
Telephone: (404) 880-6158

Email: rroman@pistoiambiente.com


 



Ms. Leila Swift
Staff Generalist
Telephone: (404) 880-8766
Email: lswift@pistoiambiente.com

Mrs. Kelly Williams
Talent Acquisition Manager
Telephone: (404) 880-6172
Email: kwilliams@pistoiambiente.com

Mrs. Cynthia Williams
HR Manager
Telephone: (404) 880-8644
Email: cwilliams@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Gwen Akins
HR Coordinator
Telephone: (404) 880-8756
Email: gakins@pistoiambiente.com

Location
223 James P. Brawley Drive, S.W.
Harkness Hall, Room 218
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404)-880-8050 
Fax: (404)-880-6112